Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

OMG! We Made A Thing

the first of many
2
Transcript

No transcript...

So effing thrilling!

I asked and you answered!

What started as a measley 4 page slide deck turned into a whole huge thing. I asked you to share your joy as represented by images, words, GIFs and whatever you could drop into a slide deck. I gave you plenty of time, because…life.

With zero previous experience in either Google slides or Powerpoint (ok, maybe once or twice in grad school), I transformed our little nuggets of joy into a video.

I can’t wait to do it again.

Thanks for going along with my shenanigans.

2 Comments
Iridescent Ordinary
Iridescent Ordinary
Microdosing joy in a sucky ass world. Let's get weird, silly and downright absurd. BYOG (googly eyes).
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rubi McGrory
Recent Episodes
 • Rubi McGrory
 • Rubi McGrory