3

So Much Beauty

in 44 seconds or less....
3

I’m pleased to  announce that I solved my own internet problems. I know some of y’all will tell me it’s science, but I disagree. It’s  magic: all of that energy swirling through the ether and we have to figure out how to jump into its flow so that the knowledge of the universe will be revealed to us…

Also this:  crystals in the fiber optic cables transmit the power to exchange energy and bits of information. It’s liquid crystals that allow your phone and computer screen to reveal all of those secrets of the universe (or allow you to keep up with the Kardashians or the Green Bay Packers). You say STEM, I say witchcraft (in the most exalted possible way).

Anyway, now that I have overcome the mischief and mayhem of the fiber optic fae, I can share this video with you. This is what the collective we found beautiful in August.

Thank you for your patience.

Special thanks to Dr. Steph Blatter, Emerson Dameron, Pamela Rimington and so many others who shared their beauty hit. Stephanie gets a prize pack sent her way. 

Let’s not make this just a short time thing. Please, keep seeking micro-moments of beauty and tagging your pictures #iridescentordinary (or email them to me iridescent.ordinary@gmail.com)

Leave a comment

3 Comments
Iridescent Ordinary
Iridescent Ordinary
Authors
Rubi McGrory